Midland Travel

For all your Travel & Sports Package needs!

Midland Travel - Ireland's leading Sport & Travel Tour Specialist

Ireland's leading provider of Travel & Sports packages including UK and European football, Cheltenham, Aintree, Rugby, Formula 1,  Golf Packages, school tour packages and family holiday packages.

Midland Travel - Travel & Sport Package Specialist in Ireland

Saturday, 26th September 2020
Tenerife, Spain
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Fuengirola, Costa Del Sol, Spain
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Cascais, Lisbon Region, Portugal
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Saturday, 8th February 2020
Emirates Stadium, London
Sold Out
Saturday, 28th March 2020
Anfield, Liverpool
Sold Out
Tuesday, 16th June 2020
Ascot Racecourse, London, UK
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€649.00
€579.00
Tuesday, 10th March 2020
Cheltenham, UK
Sold Out
Thursday, 18th June 2020
Ascot Racecourse, London, UK
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€649.00
€579.00
Sunday, 29th November 2020
Abu Dhabi, Yas Island
Friday, 8th May 2020
Barcelona, Spain
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€839.00
€749.00
Friday, 3rd July 2020
Austria
Sold Out

Testimonials